ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO REVIEWERS

The editors of the Acta Geodynamica et Geomaterialia wish to thank the following colleagues who served as reviewers for 2020

Ansari Anwar Tariq - Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India

Ansari Mohd Khalid – Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai, India

Arafa-Hamed Tarek - National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Cairo, Egypt

Atanačkov Jure – Geological Survey of Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Basharat Muhammad – University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Muzaffarabad, Pakistan

Bizouard Christian – Paris Observatory, SYRTE, Paris, France

Bogusz Janusz - Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland

Celik Sefer Beran – Pamukkale University, Kinikli Denizli, Turkey

Chang Guobin - Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan, China

Çörtük Rahmi Melih - Kocaeli University, Kocaeli, Turkey

Crosetto Michele - Catalan Telecommunications Technology Centre, Barcelona, Spain

Dobslaw Henryk - Helmholtz Centre Potsdam, GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Potsdam, Germany

Dawidowicz Karol - University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Olsztyn, Poland

Ece Ömer Işık – Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey

Ferreira Vagner G. - Hohai University, Nanjing, China

Földvary Lórant – Obuda University, Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Gomez Maria Eugenia - National University of La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Hadas Tomasz - Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wroslaw, Poland

Hoseini Mostafa - Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Gloshaugen, Norway

Hördt Andreas - Technial University Braunschweig, Germany

Janda Tomáš – Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Jia Junbo – Aker Solutions, Bergen, Norway

Kačmařík Michal – VŠB Technical University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic

Kalita Jakub - Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznań, Poland

Kall Tarmo – Estonian University of Life Sciences, Tartu, Estonia

Kaplon Jan – Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wroclaw, Poland

Kazmierski Kamil - Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wroclaw, Poland

Khandelwal Minoj – Federation University Australia, Ballarat, Australia

Klika Zdeněk – VSB Technical University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic

Koca Tümay Kadakci – Dokuz Eylül University, Izmir, Turkey

Koloušek David – University of Chemistry and Technology, Prague, Czech Republic

Korotaev Sergey Maratovich - Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Kostoglou Anastasios – Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece

Kowalczyk Kamil - University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Olzstyn, Poland

Lazecky Milan – University of Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Li Guangyue – University of South China, Hengyang, China

Li Yingjie - Hebei GEO University, Shijiazhuang, China

Liu Haiong – Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, China

Liwosz Tomasz – Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland

Lotfi Hicham – Ibn Zohr University, Morocco

Lukešová Renata – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Malkowski Piotr - AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków, Kraków, Poland

Malovichko Dmitriy – Institute of Mine Seismology, Tasmania, Australia

Mikuška Ján – G-trend s.r.o., Bratislava, Slovak Republic

Mitew-Czajewska Monika – Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland

Motra Christian Bahadur – Christian-Albrechts University in Kiel, Kiel, Germany

Mousa Ashraf – National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Cairo, Egypt

Muztaza Nordiana Mohd – University Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia

Nykiel Grzegorz – Gdansk University of Technology, Gdansk, Poland

Odera Patroba – University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa

Okewale Ismail Adeniyi – Federal University of Technology, Akure, Nigeria

Papadopoulos Gerassimos - National Observatory of Athens, Athens, Greece

Rajner Marcin - Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland

Ram Sahendra - Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research, Dhanbad, India

René Miloš - The Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Rigo Alexis - French National Centre for Scientific Research, The École normale supérieure, Paris, France

Rohm Witold - Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wroclaw, Poland

Ruiz Antonio Miguel - University of Jaén, Jaén, Spain

Sboras Sotirios – National Observatory of Athens, Athens, Greece

Schenkova Zdenka – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Stan-Kleczek Iwona – University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland

Stanko Davor - University of Zagreb, Varaždin, Croatia

Šejnoha Michal – Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Štroner Martin – Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Šupová Monika – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Švábenský Otakar – Brno University of Technology, Brno, Czech Republic

Uysal Firdevs – Ömer Halisdemir University, Niğde, Turkey

Vatrt Viliam – University of Technology in Brno, Brno, Czech Republic

Vilhelm Jan – Charles University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Vlčko Ján – Comenius University in Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovak Republic

Wu Qiong – Jilin University, Changchun, China

Xu Chang - Zhejiang University of Water Resources and Electric Power, Hangzhou, China

Xue Fei - Shaoxing University, China

Yepes Jorge - University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las Palmas, Spain

Yetkin Mevlut – Izmir Katip Celebi University, Selcuklu, Turkey

Zahorec Pavol – Slovak Academy of Sciences, Banská Bystrica, Slovak Republic

Zou Hao - Chengdu University of Technology, China