## **ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO REVIEWERS**

## The editors of the Acta Geodynamica et Geomaterialia wish to thank the following colleagues who served as reviewers for 2021

Abdelazeem Maha - National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Cairo, Egypt

Abubakar Marvan - Syiah Kuala University, Banda Aceh, Indonesia

Ahmad Naveed - Ocean University of China, Qingdao, China

**Ahmed Nisar** – University of Stavanger, Stavanger, Norway

Akgun Haluk – Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey

Aksoy Mehmet – Eskişehir Osmangazi University, Turkey

Araffa Sultan - National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Cairo, Egypt

Azeem Tahir – Quaid-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan

Blachowski Jan - Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Wroclaw, Poland

Bogusz Janusz - Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland

Borghi Alessandra - National Institute of Geophysics and Volcanology, Bologna, Italy

Bukowska Mirosława – Central Mining Institute, Katowice, Poland

Chen Cheng – Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan, China

Cílek Václav - Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Dabove Paolo - Polytechnic University of Turin, Turin, Italy

Dabiri Rouzbeh – Islamic Azad University, Tabriz, Iran

Daheur Elhadj Guesmia – Univerzity of Ghardaia, Bounoura, Algeria

Deepek Sivamaran - BMS Institute of Technology and Management, Bangalore, India

Deligiannakis Georgios - Agricultural University of Athens, Athens, Greece

**Deniz Veda**t – Hitit University, Corum, Turkey

Dineva Savka – Lulea University of Technology, Lulea, Sweden

Drakatos George - National Observatory of Athens, Athens, Greece

El Fattah Tharwat Abd – Alexandria University, Aleksandria, Egypt

Elci Hakan – Dokuz Eylul University, Konak, Turkey

**Eppelbaum Lev** – Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel

Faramarzi Lohrasb – Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran

Gerhátová Lubomíra – Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava, Slovak Republic

Ghani Humaad – University of Potsdam, Potsdam, Germany

He Xiaoxing – Jiangxi University of Science and Technology, Jiangxi, China

Ischenko Marina - Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine

Islam Md. Monirul - International University of Business Agriculture and Technology, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Ismail Ahmed - Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, USA

Jamroz Olgierd - Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wroclaw, Poland

Janák Juraj – Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia

Jawed Muhammad Waqas - CGG Services (Norway) AS, Oslo, Norway

Jiang Haiqiang – South China University of Technology, Guangdong, China

Kalatehjari Roohollah – Auckland University of Technolog, Auckland, New Zealand

Kanellopoulos Christos - University of Patras, Rion, Greece

Kayikci Emine Tanir – Karadeniz Technical University, Trabzon, Turkey

Khabaz Amjad – Hasan Kalyoncu University, Gaziantep, Turkey

Khalil Amin Esmail - Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt

Khan Adnan – University of Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan

Kobza Jozef – National Agriculture and Food Centre, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia

Klanica Radek - Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Klimeš Jan - Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Kontny Bernard - Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wroclaw, Poland

Korkanç Mustafa – Niğde Ömer Halisdemir University, Niğde, Turkey

Korotaev Sergey Maratovich - Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Krivenko Pavel - Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture, Kyiv, Ukraine

Lazecký Milan – VSB Technical University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic

Le Pera Emilia – University of Calabria, Rende, Italy

Lessovaiy Sofia - Saint Petersburg State University, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Li Zhong-Sen – Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland

Ma Xiaping - Xi'An University of Science and Technology, Xi'An, China

Ma Yueqiang – Jilin University, Changchun, China

Machotka Radovan - Brno University of Technology, Brno, Czech Republic

Malovichko Dmitriy - Institute of Mine Seismology, Tasmania, Australia

Marschalko Marian - VSB Technical University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic

Matsuoka Norikazu – University of Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan

Málek Jiří – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Milczarek Wojciech - Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Wrocław, Poland

Mrlina Jan - Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Napa-Garcia Gian Franco – University of Sao Paulo, São Carlos, Brazil

Neska Anne - Polish Academy of Sciences, Warszaw, Poland

Qayyum Abdul – Utrecht University, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Pasang Sangey - Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic

Perski Zbigniew - Polish Geological Institute, Carpathian Branch, Cracow, Poland

Pötzl Christopher – The University of Göttingen, Göttingen, Germany

Rahman Mahfuzur - International University of Business Agriculture and Technology, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Rangaswamy Kodi - National Institute of Technology Calicut, Calicut, Kerala, India

René Miloš - Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Rohovec Jan – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Ron Cyril - Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Rott Josef - Charles University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Ruiz Antonio Miguel - University of Jaén, Jaén, Spain

Řimnáčová Daniela – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Sajid Ali – RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany

Sakellariou Dimitris – Hellenic Centre of Marine Research, Attiki, Greece

Sazid Mohammed – King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Schenkova Zdenka – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Shi Junbo - Wuhan University, Wuhan, China

Shvarev Sergey Valentinovich - Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Simonyan Anahit - National Academy of Sciences of the Republic Armenia, Gyumri, Armenia

Sterlacchini Simone - National Research Council, Milan, Italy

Szczerbowski Zbigniew - AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland

Šejnoha Jiří – Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Šejnoha Michal – Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Taroni Matteo - National Institute of Geophysics and Vulcanology, Roma, Italy

Touahmia Mabrouk - University of Hail, Hail, Saudi Arabia

Trojanowicz Marek - Wrocław University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wrocław, Poland

Vavro Martin - Czech Academy of Sciences, Ostrava, Czech Republic

Vijayan M. Sithartha Muthu - CSIR Fourth Paradigm Institute, Bangalore, Indie

Wang Bo - China University of Petroleum, Beijing, China

Wang Shaohua - University of Science and Technology of China, Anhui, China

Woollam Jack - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlruhe, Germany

Wu Haibo - Anhui University of Science and Technology, Huainan City, China

Yao Yifrei – Northwest A&F University, Shaanxi, China

Zhang Feng – Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen, China

Zhang Zizheng - Hunan University of Science and Technology, Xiangtan, China

Zhao Hong-chao – University of Wollongong, Wollongong, Australia

Zhao Juan – Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China