## **ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO REVIEWERS**

## The editors of the Acta Geodynamica et Geomaterialia wish to thank the following colleagues who served as reviewers for 2022

Abedini Ali – Urmia University, Urmia, Iran

Adham Basheer Alhussein – Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt

Bahlburg Heinrich – University of Münster, Münster, Germany

Bai Jianbiao - China University of Mining and Technology, Beijing, China

Berkay Bahadur – Hacettepe University, Ankara, Turkey

Bhowmick Anirudh - Arba Minch University, Arba Munch, Ethiopia

**Bogusz Janusz** – Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland

Chapanov Yavor – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria

Chaturvedi Subodh Kumar - Arba Minch University, Arba Munch, Ethiopia

Chijoriga Marcellina – University of Dar es Salaam, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Cuejaye Sperfan – University of Dar es Salaam, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Černý Martin – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Dojcinovski Dragi - St. Cyril and Methodius University, Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

Gao Mingshi - China University of Mining and Technology, Beijing, China

Grobler Hennie – Johanesburg University, Auckland Park, South Africa

Gruszczynska Marta - Institute of Meteorology and Water Management, Warsaw, Poland

Hassani Ferri - McGill University, Montreal, Canada

He Xiaoxing – Jiangxi University of Science and Technology, Ganzhou, China

Jagoda Marcin - Koszalin University of Technology, Koszalin, Poland

Janda Tomáš – Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Kostelecký Jan – VSB Technical University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic

Lazecký Milan – University of Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Lenczuk Artur – Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland

Málek Jiří – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Minár Jozef - Comenius University in Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia

Mohammed Mustapha Adejo – Federal University of Lafia, Lafia, Nigérie

Mossa Hesham E. - National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Cairo, Egypt

Olayanju Gbenga Mosses - Federal University of Technology, Akure, Nigeria

Omran Awad – Assiut University, Assiut, Egypt

Palmerini Giovanni B. - Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy

**Peng Yankun** – Chang Gung University, Taoyuan City, Taiwan

Ponomarev Alexandr Veniaminovich - Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Ron Cyril - Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Saleem Mohamed A. -- Libyan Petroleum Institute, Madina Syaheya - Tripoli, Libya

Schenková Zdenka – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

Shakipadze Elena – Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi, Georgia

Stenvik Lars F. - Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway

Sun Jichao - China University of Geosciences, Beijing, China

Szczygiel Jacek - University of Silesia in Katowice, Sosnowiec, Poland

Šejnoha Jiří – Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Šejnoha Michal – Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

**Taroni Matteo** – National Institute of Geophysics and Vulcanology, Roma, Italy

Touriño Javier Arzúa – Catholic University of the North, Antofagasta, Chile

Tretyak Kornyliy Romanovych – Lviv Polytechnic National University, Lviv, Ukraine

Ullah Zaheen – University of Baltistan, Skardu, Pakistan

Val'ko Miloš - Research Institute of Geodesy, Topography and Cartography, Ondřejov, Czech Republic

Wang Fengwei – Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Wang Zhentao – Wuhan University, Wuhan, China

Xy Yang – University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China