ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO REVIEWERS

The editors of the Acta geodynamica et geomaterialia wish to thank the following colleagues who served as reviewers for 2023

Blahůt Jan – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic Bogusz Janusz – Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland Boyd Jimmy - British Geological Survey, Nottingham, United Kingdom Brixová Bibiana - Comenius University in Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovak Republic Břežný Michal – University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic Burak Kostyantyn - Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas, Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine Chang Feng - University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland **Deng Jianghong** – Institute of Oceanology, Qingdao, China Dostalík Martin – Czech Geological Survey, Prague, Cztech Republic Duc Bui Van – Hanoi University of Mining and Geology, Hanoi City, Vietnam Dumrongchai Puttipol - Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand Eisner Leo – Seismik s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic Filippucci Marilena – University of Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy Jagoda Marcin – Koszalin University of Technology, Koszalin, Poland Jirků Jaroslav – GIMPULS Praha s.r.o, Prague, Czech Repubnic Kasprzak Marek - University of Wrocław, Wroclaw, Poland Khoptar Alina – Charles University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic Lenczuk Artur - Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland Li Wanqiu – Shandong Jianzhu University, Jinan, China Lizurek Grzegorz - Polish Academy of Sciences, Warszaw, Poland Machotka Radovan – Brno University of Technology, Brno, Czech Republic Malkin Zinovy – Russian Academy of Sciences, Petersburg, Russia Mechri Mohammed Laid – University of Ouargla, Ouargla, Algeria Montillet Jean-Phillipe – University of Beira Interior, Covilhã, Portugal Mossa Hesham E. - National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Helwan, Cairo, Egypt Nistor Sorin – University of Oradea, Oradea, Romania Perná Ivana – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic Rabiee Ahmad – University of Roma Tre, Roma, Italy Rietbroek Roelof - University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands Ron Cyril – Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic Sdiri Ali – University of Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia Stepniak Katarzyna - University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn, Poland Šejnoha Michal – Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic Tang Jun – Kunming University of Science and Technology, Kunming, China Tang Oiang – Soochow University, Suzhou, China Wang Fengwei – Tongji University, Shanghai, China Zakaira Taqiuddin Muhammad - National University of Malaysia, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia **Zhang Yu** – The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA

Zhong Bo – Wuhan University, Wuhan, China